Announcement: Reason for Recent Lack of Posts


There’s been an occasional missing post in the last few weeks.  I’d like to apologize for that, and provide an explanation.

Put shortly, I’m not in tip-top health, and White Wolf recently suffered problems with his Internet connection.

As for me, I’m not dying, or anything equally extreme.  However, my health is becoming a concern.  I apologize now for the posts missed before now and the ones I might yet miss after this one.  I hope I can be forgiven, and that this site won’t be completely abandoned by the few and proud readers.  Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

